Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Smith
Director of Athletics
610-896-1120 w1smith@haverford.edu
Jason Rash
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director / Intercollegiate Scheduling Coordinator
610-896-1120 jrash@haverford.edu
Susan McCabe
Administrative Assistant
610-896-1117 smccabe1@haverford.edu
Lou Charkoudian '03
Faculty Athletic Representative
610-896-2994 lcharkou@haverford.edu
Martha Denney
Title IX Coordinator
610-896-1232 mdenney@haverford.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melynda Link
Director of Athletic Facilities & Game Day Operations
610-896-1125 mlink@haverford.edu
Nicky Miranda '14, CSCS
Fitness Center Director/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-795-7014 nmiranda1@haverford.edu
Taylor Weiss, CSCS
Assistant Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-896-4237 tweiss1@haverford.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Mauger, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer/Athletic Healthcare Administrator
610-896-1425 cmauger@haverford.edu
Melissa Cruice, MS, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Compliance Coordinator
610-896-1124 mcruice@haverford.edu
Jaye Mitchell, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)
610-795-6500 jmitchell1@haverford.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Grube
Director of Sports Information
610-896-1042 jgrube@haverford.edu
Curran McCauley
Assistant Sports Information Director
610-896-1121 cmccauley@haverford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Beccaria
Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/SAAC Liaison/Community Service & Recruiting Coordinator
610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Dan Crowley '90
Assistant Coach
Jared Deveau '17
Assistant Coach
Kevin Morgan
Assistant Coach
William Bannard '14
Assistant Coach
John Blankstein
Assistant Coach
Matt Dale
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Doherty
Head Coach
610-896-1315 pdoherty@haverford.edu
Kane Willis
Assistant Coach
Matthew Reichwein '20
Student Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobbi Morgan
Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Fundraising Coordinator
610-896-1433 bmorgan@haverford.edu
George Trabosh
Assistant Coach
Jim McDonough
Assistant Coach
Addie Lerner
Assistant Coach
Laura Pyott
Assistant Coach
Bridget DiCave
Assistant Coach
Macy Goldbach '19
Assistant Coach

Cricket

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kamran Khan
Head Coach
610-896-1117 kkhan@haverford.edu
Andrew Cornell '19
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly
Head Coach
610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
J.B. Haglund '02
Assistant Coach
Matt Cohen '12
Assistant Coach
Bob Hasson '83
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fran Rizzo
Head Coach
610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Kate Reese '06
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Spencer
Head Coach
610-896-1342 cspencer@haverford.edu
Wang Yung
Assistant Coach-Sabre
John Molloy
Assistant Coach-Epee
Dave Littell
Assistant Coach-Foil

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Cox
Head Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-795-7013 jcox@haverford.edu
Jen Burdo
Assistant Coach
Nicole McCreight
Assistant Coach
Gina Stephan
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Taylor
Head Coach
610-896-1343 ntaylor1@haverford.edu
Donald Clemens
Assistant Coach
Pape Lukk
Assistant Coach
James Moss
Assistant Coach
Bill Northcutt
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zichelli
Head Coach/Leadership Liaison
610-896-1118 kzichelli@haverford.edu
Brooke Fritz
Assistant Coach
Shannon Horn '14
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Ward
Head Coach
610-896-1123 zward@haverford.edu
Glodi Konga
Assistant Coach
Tejan Walcott '17
Assistant Coach
twalcott@haverford.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Schneck
Head Coach/SAAC Liaison
610-896-1307 jschneck@haverford.edu
Neena Marano
Assistant Coach
Nicolette Miller
Assistant Coach
Katie Van Aken '12
Assistant Coach
Lauren Walker
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Poppe
Head Coach
610-896-4999 cpoppe@haverford.edu
Russ Hartz
Assistant Coach
Bridget Magee
Assistant Coach
Chris Poppe
Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement
Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Peter Dudley '18
Assistant Coach
Jesse Lytle
Assistant Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement
Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Lauren Johnston
Assistant Coach
Jesse Lytle
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Kincaid
Head Coach
610-896-1119 bkincaid@haverford.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Cohn
Head Coach
610-896-1127 acohn1@haverford.edu
Tommy Meyer
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly
Head Coach
610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
Bob Hasson '83
Assistant Coach
Rob Upton
Assistant Coach
Matt Cohen '12
Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Ainsley '16
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fran Rizzo
Head Coach
610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Kate Reese '06
Assistant Coach
Rob Upton
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Hargrave
Head Coach/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
610-896-4211 dhargrave@haverford.edu
Kimberly Downey
Assistant Coach
Jeanna Kenney '16
Assistant Coach
Zoe Wong '18
Assistant Coach