Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Centennial Conference Rookie of the Year

The Centennial Conference has awarded a Rookie of the Year Honor since the start of the 2012-13 academic year. The award is selected by a vote of the conference’s head coaches. Below is a list of all the Haverford student-athletes who have received the honor in their respective sport.

2013 – Luis Acaba (men’s tennis)
2013 – Dorian Wirz (men’s soccer)
2014 – Brittany Steele (women’s indoor track & field)
2015 – Jessica Koshinski (softball)
2015 – Henry Woods (men’s indoor track & field)
2015 – Graham Peet (men’s cross country)
2016 – Nick Jannelli (men’s soccer)
2016 – Joe Scibelli (men’s basketball)
2016 – Taylor Murphy (women’s indoor track & field)
2016 – Josh Moskovitz (men’s tennis)
2017 – Kevin Yan (men’s tennis)
2018 – Julianna Clark (women’s basketball)
2018 – Jamie Moreland (men’s cross country)