Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Smith Director of Athletics
610-896-1120 w1smith@haverford.edu
Casey Londergan Faculty Athletic Representative
610-896-1217 clonderg@haverford.edu
Bonnie McAllister Assistant to the Athletic Director
610-896-1120 bmcallis@haverford.edu
Missy Dougherty Interim Administrative Assistant
610-896-1117 mdougher@haverford.edu
Alex Kulp Interim Administrative Assistant
610-896-1117 akulp@haverford.edu
Carole Gormley Administrative Assistant
Leave of Absence

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Kenyon Facilities Manager/Coordinator of Game Day Operations/Assistant Compliance Coordinator
610-896-1125 jkenyon@haverford.edu
Cory Walts Fitness Center Director/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-795-7014 cwalts@haverford.edu
Ryan Saltzman Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
610-795-7014 rsaltzman@haverford.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Mauger, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
610-896-1425 cmauger@haverford.edu
Melissa Cruice, MS, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Trainer/Compliance Coordinator
610-896-1124 mcruice@haverford.edu
Tifani Melendez, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)
610-795-6500 tmelende@haverford.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Grube Director of Sports Information
610-896-1042 jgrube@haverford.edu
Warren Croxton Assistant Sports Information Director
610-896-1121 wcroxton@haverford.edu
Missy Dougherty Assistant Sports Information Director
mdougher@haverford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Beccaria Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/SAAC Liaison/Community Service & Recruiting Coordinator
610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Dan Crowley Assistant Coach
Nat Ballenberg Assistant Coach
Kevin Morgan Assistant Coach
Jake Chaplin Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Mucci Head Coach/Alumni Coordinator
610-896-1315 mmucci@haverford.edu
Harrison Singer Assistant Coach
Maurice Wood Assistant Coach
Sean McGinn Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobbi Morgan Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Fundraising Coordinator
610-896-1433 bmorgan@haverford.edu
George Trabosh Assistant Coach
Jim McDonough Assistant Coach
Addie Lerner Assistant Coach
Margaret Elderton Assistant Coach

Cricket

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kamran Khan Head Coach
610-896-1117 kkhan@haverford.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly Head Coach
610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
Jossi Fritz-Mauer Assistant Coach
J.B. Haglund Assistant Coach
Bob Hasson Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fran Rizzo Head Coach/Field House Monitor
610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Lindsay Cavanaugh Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Spencer Head Coach
610-896-1342 cspencer@haverford.edu
Jacob Hazel-Cary Assistant Coach-Sabre
John Molloy Assistant Coach-Epee
Max Fennell Assistant Coach-Epee

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Cox Head Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning
610-795-7013 jcox@haverford.edu
Jennifer Burdo Assistant Coach
Lauren DiValentino Assistant Coach
Nicole McCreight Assistant Coach
Nina Rizzo Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Bathory Head Coach
610-896-1343 cbathory@haverford.edu
Bill Northcutt Assistant Coach
Ryan Saltzman Assistant Coach
Joe Banno Volunteer Assistant

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Wray Head Coach/Intercollegiate Scheduling Coordinator
610-896-1118 lwray@haverford.edu
Sarah Bradburd Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Rineer Head Coach
610-896-1123 srineer@haverford.edu
Paul Stinson Assistant Coach
Alex Shuptar Assistant Coach
Alex Kulp Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Schneck Head Coach/SAAC Liaison/Transportation Coordinator
610-896-1307 jgluck@haverford.edu
Matt Fillman Assistant Coach
Kate Usher Assistant Coach
Katie Van Aken Volunteer Assistant
Abi Moeller Student Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Brooks Head Coach
610-896-4999 ebrooks2@haverford.edu
Samantha Fearse Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Greg Rosen Assistant Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Sloane Head Coach
610-896-1119 ssloane@haverford.edu
Ken Norris Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ann Koger Head Coach/Associate Director of Athletics
610-896-1127 akoger@haverford.edu
Louis Bolling Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly Head Men's Track & Field Coach
610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
Jossi Fritz-Mauer Assistant Coach
Bob Hasson Assistant Coach
Rob Upton Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fran Rizzo Head Women's Track & Field Coach
610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Doug Mason Assistant Coach
Rob Upton Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Benoit Head Coach/Club Sports & Intramural Coordinator
610-896-4211 mbenoit@haverford.edu
Rachel Glass Assistant Coach