Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Wendy Smith Director of Athletics 610-896-1120 w1smith@haverford.edu
Anita Isaacs Faculty Athletic Representative 610-896-1067 aisaacs@haverford.edu
Bonnie McAllister Assistant to the Athletic Director 610-896-1120 bmcallis@haverford.edu
Carole Gormley Adminstrative Assistant 610-896-1117 cgormley@haverford.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Kenyon Facilities Manager/Coordinator of Game Day Operations 610-896-1125 jkenyon@haverford.edu
Cory Walts Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach 610-795-7014 cwalts@haverford.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Curt Mauger, ATC Head Athletic Trainer 610-896-1425 cmauger@haverford.edu
Melissa Cruice, MS, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Trainer/Compliance Coordinator 610-896-1124 mcruice@haverford.edu
Tifani Melendez, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare) 610-795-6500 tmelende@haverford.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Wenger Interim Sports Information Director 610-896-1042 twenger@haverford.edu
Missy Dougherty Assistant Sports Information Director 610-896-1121 mdougher@haverford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Beccaria Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/SAAC Liaison/Community Service & Recruiting Coordinator 610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Dan Crowley Assistant Coach
Nat Ballenberg Assistant Coach
Tim McLean Assistant Coach
Kevin Morgan Assistant Coach
Jake Chaplin Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Mucci Head Coach/Alumni Coordinator 610-896-1315 mmucci@haverford.edu
Jim Rowe Assistant Coach
Terry McNichol Assistant Coach 610-896-1315

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bobbi Morgan Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Fundraising Coordinator 610-896-1433 bmorgan@haverford.edu
George Trabosh Assistant Coach
Jim McDonough Assistant Coach
Addie Lerner Assistant Coach
Megan Pauley Assistant Coach

Cricket

Name Title Phone Email
Kamran Khan Head Coach 610-896-1117 kkhan@haverford.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Donnelly Head Coach 610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
Jossi Fritz-Mauer Assistant Coach
J.B. Haglund Assistant Coach
Bob Hasson Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Fran Rizzo Head Coach/Field House Monitor 610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Lindsay Cavanaugh Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Spencer Head Coach 610-896-1342 cspencer@haverford.edu
Deb Gorth Assistant Coach-Sabre
Jacob Hazel-Cary Assistant Coach-Sabre
John Malloy Assistant Coach-Epee
Ben Van Son Assistant Coach-Foil
Max Fennell Assistant Coach-Epee

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Cox Head Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning 610-795-7013 jcox@haverford.edu
Jennifer Burdo Assistant Coach
Lauren Luft Assistant Coach
Nicole McCreight Assistant Coach
Nina Rizzo Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Colin Bathory Head Coach 610-896-1343 cbathory@haverford.edu
Dana Wilber Assistant Coach
Bill Northcutt Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Wray Head Coach 610-896-1118 lwray@haverford.edu
Sarah Bradburd Assistant Coach
Lauren Mateja Assistant Coach
Kelly Dando Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Shane Rineer Head Coach 610-896-1123 srineer@haverford.edu
Anthony Bafile Assistant Coach
Alex Shuptar Assistant Coach
Paul Stinson Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Gluck Head Coach/SAAC Liaison/Transportation Coordinator 610-896-1307 jgluck@haverford.edu
Matt Fillman Assistant Coach
Meg Rodrique Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Ward Head Coach/Intercollegiate Scheduling Coordinator/Assistant Compliance Coordinator 610-896-4999 jward@haverford.edu
Samantha Fearse Assistant Coach
Erin Remaly Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone Email
Niki Clement Head Coach 610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Greg Rosen Assistant Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone Email
Niki Clement Head Coach 610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Sue Lawrence Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Sloane Head Coach 610-896-1119 ssloane@haverford.edu
Ken Norris Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ann Koger Head Coach/Associate Director of Athletics 610-896-1127 akoger@haverford.edu
Louis Bolling Assistant Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Donnelly Head Men's Track & Field Coach 610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
Jossi Fritz-Mauer Assistant Coach
Bob Hasson Assistant Coach
Rob Upton Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Fran Rizzo Head Women's Track & Field Coach 610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Doug Mason Assistant Coach
Rob Upton Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Michele Benoit Head Coach/Club Sports & Intramural Coordinator 610-896-4211 mbenoit@haverford.edu
Rachel Glass Assistant Coach